St Michael's Cricket Club

 

South African Expedition 2000

In January 2000, 3 ambassadors of St Michael's went to South Africa. Captain Matt Collier, Secretary Martin 'Gilly' Baker, and hanger on Dave Hone, jetted off for 2 1/2 weeks with the aim of drinking as much Castle Lager as they could. Follow the links below to find out if we did.

Thanks to Liz & Pete Miller for scanning the photos. Happy reading.

Part 1 - Pretoria
Saturday 15 January
Monday 17 January
Tuesday 18 January
 
Part 2 - Kruger
Wednesday 19 January
Thursday 20 January
Friday 21 January
Saturday 22 January
 
Part 3 - Cape Town
Sunday 23 January
Monday 24 January
Tuesday 25 January
Wednesday 26 January
Thursday 27 January
Friday 28 January
Saturday 29 January

Newlands in Cape Town

 

Home  |   About us  |  Fixtures  |  History  |  Notices  |  Links   |  Review  |   Archive